Contact American Stitchco Inc.

American Stitchco Inc.
4662 Highway 62 W.
Mountain Home, AR 72653
Toll Free: 888.903.0049
Phone: 870.425.7777
Fax: 870.425.4900
Email: stitchco@stitchco.com
President: Steve Luelf
sluelf@stitchco.com

Customer Service Manager: Barbara White
bwhite@stitchco.com

Design Manager:BJ Stroud
bstroud@stitchco.com

Human Resource Manager: Anette Pendergrass
apendergrass@stitchco.com

EDI Specialist: Tara Pendergrass
billing@stitchco.com
VP Operations: Beth Luelf
bluelf@stitchco.com

Quality Manager: Diane Vandersteen
dvandersteen@stitchco.com

Product Designer:Rebekah Jercinovic
rjercinovic@stitchco.com

Sewing Manager: Helen Tritt
htritt@stitchco.com



 
Accountant:Kim Williams
kwilliams@stitchco.com

Purchasing Manager: Dawn Jacobs
sdjacobs@stitchco.com

Art Director/IT Manager:
Chuck Abel
cabel@stitchco.com

Quoting: Becky Richardson
brichardson@stitchco.com

Fields with (*) are required.

captcha

Request New Code

Please enter the code above: